İçeriğe geç

Kategori: Uncategorized


Hamdi Ulukaya Girişimi Finali 2020

I was born on June 4, 1998, in Eskişehir, Turkey. I was graduated from Eskişehir Atayurt College in 2016. Afterwards,In the last 5 years, I have lived in 4 different cities and studied at 3 different universities. My university life, which started in ESOGÜ Civil Engineering in 2016, continued in METU Petroleum and Natural Gas Engineering in 2018. Here I met software and entrepreneurship. I left here and transferred to YTU Mathematics Engineering. I volunteered for the restoration of a church in southern France. I took great risks. I’m looking for the opportunity to expand my learning, put to use my skills and experience, work in a team that is inclusive and an environment that helps propel my growth beyond the job descriptions. You can check out my CV here.

I have an IoT project. The name of this project is “Industrialization in agriculture”. This project targets sustainable cities and communities from sustainable development goals. This project aims to improve urban agriculture and ensure that everyone can access agricultural products equally. In addition, this project minimizes the duration of agricultural products on the road. I participated in many competitions to realize my project. I have achieved good grades in these competitions but have not been first in any of them.

Apart from academical background and work experience, I am interested in motor sports. I enjoy trying different tastes. I also like travelling and I think that travelling on your own makes you feel independent. I think I can be considered as an extrovert but sometimes I get so much introverted.

1 Yorum